Contact

Page Last Updated: 08/05/2017

Where to find us:

We are in the town of Gravesend, Kent   and belong to the Diocese of Rochester   Click on the map at the bottom of the page for directions.

The best post code to use, to find us, is DA12 2PP. This takes you to the G+M Motors (Honda) car sales. The Church is opposite here, on the other side of Raphael Road. Parking can be found on the roadside in Raphael Road or in the layby (free) on Milton Road, alongside the Church.

Please note: kerbside space is reserved at the Raphael Road (Lychgate) entrance, for the use of Funeral and Wedding cars.      

Our postal address: The Rectory,  Church walk, Gravesend, DA12  2QU  

Application forms:  For Banns, Marriage, and Baptism,  MUST be completed before contacting the rector.  

Registers:

Parish Registers:   Please note Milton Parish church do not hold entries in the Burial Register (including ashes) prior to 10th October, 2005 or entries in the Marriage Register prior to 7th April 1990. Anyone wishing to seek entries prior to these dates should see our Archives page.

To contact us with an enquiry click on the email address required, or use the contact form at the bottom of the page [coming soon].

Position: Name: Email Address:
Rector Graham Herbert Rector@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
Lay Minister Bob Moreton BobMoreton@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
Church Warden Ian Coulam wardens@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
Church Warden Sarah Bloomfield wardens@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
PCC Secretary Margaret Ridge PCCSecretary@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
PCC Treasurer Chris Smith Treasurer@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
IT Director Thomas Ellen TechTeam@98ellen.net
Hall and Facilities Use Ian Coulam/Sarah Bloomfield wardens@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
Uniformed Groups & Other Activities: Email Address:
Messy Church MessyChurch@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
Sunday School SundaySchool@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
Scouts adcscouts@graveshamscouts.org.uk
Cubs akela_3rdgravesend@yahoo.co.uk
Beavers 3rdgravesendbeavers@gmail.com
Rainbows & Brownies tinacurtis83@btinternet.com
Guides sukejaro@aol.com
After School icoulam@aol.com
Asian Fellowship Church hardeep_sandhu@msn.com
Active8 Art Group marieannedodd@hotmail.com
Asian Woman's Fellowship surbs@hotmail.co.uk
Church Group / Function: Email Address:
Electoral Roll Officer ElectoralRoll@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
Free Will Offering Officer FWO-Co-Ordinator@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
Ladies Fellowship Group WomensFellowship@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
Flowers [Special Occasions and Regular Services] Flowers@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk
Bell Ringers We do not currently have a bell ringing team. Messages will automatically be forwarded to the Rector. Bells@miltonanddentonchurch.org.uk